Breaking Bad – Season 1 (2008)

Breaking Bad TV Series
(7 votes, average: 7.57 out of 10)
Status: Full HDDuration: 07/07 Eps ,

Movie Reviews: Breaking Bad – Season 1

Breaking Bad – Season 1: The first season of the yankee tv drama series Breaking dangerous premiered on January twenty, 2008 and complete on March nine, 2008. It consisted of seven episodes, every running some forty eight minutes long, except the pilot episode that runs some fifty eight minutes. AMC broadcast the primary season on Sundays at 10:00 pm within the u. s.. Season one was to include 9 episodes, however was reduced to seven by the writer’s strike. the whole initial season was discharged on Region one optical disk on February twenty four, 2009 and Region A Blu-ray on March sixteen, 2010.

Breaking Bad - Season 1

Tags: , ,