Breaking Bad – Season 4 (2011)

Breaking Bad TV Series
(6 votes, average: 7.83 out of 10)
Status: Full HDDuration: 13/13 Eps ,

Movie Reviews: Breaking Bad – Season 4

Breaking Bad – Season 4: The fourth season of the yank tv drama series Breaking Bad premiered on July seventeen, 2011 and ended on Oct nine, 2011. It consists of thirteen episodes, every running about forty seven minutes long. AMC broadcast the fourth season on Sundays at 10:00 pm ET within the u. s.. the whole fourth season was free on Region one optical disc and Region A Blu-ray on Gregorian calendar month five, 2012.

Breaking Bad - Season 4

Tags: , ,